MARS RED SKY CD ALBUM APEX III (Praise For The Burning Soul)


CD album APEX III [Praise For The Burning Soul]
Recorded and mixed by Gabriel Zander & Jacob Dennis in Bordeaux
Artwork and layout by Carlos Olmo
Comes with poster & goodies

Track listing:

1 (Alien Grounds)
2 Apex III (The Emerald Tide)
3 Under The Hood (Ghosts in Uniform)
4 Friendly Fire (Demons Unleashed!)
5 The Whinery (Queen Of Born-Dead Dreams)
6 Mindreader (Laugh Of The Pantomime)
7 Prodigal Sun (Sodden April Fools)
8 Shot In Providence (Bonus Track)

by Mars Red Sky